Johtokunta

Puheenjohtaja               Juha Putkonen, 044 019 0280, juhapaavo.putkonen(at)gmail.com ,

                                              Kari Manninen, 044 302 1300, kari.manninen56(at)gmail.com

                                              Auvo Hurri, 050 523 0649, auvo.hurri(at)gmail.com

                                              Vili Hämäläinen, 050 469 4599, vili.hamskihamalainen(at)gmail.com

                                              Titta Korpikallio, 040 587 3738, titta.korpikallio(at)gmail.com

                                              Heino Lipsanen, 044 065 1615, heino.lipsanen(at)gmail.com

                                              Johanna Suutarinen, 050 376 9651 johanna.suutarinen(at)hotmail.com

                                              Tiina Paasonen, 040 863 9662, tiina.Paasonen(at)hotmail.com

                                              Jukka Laitinen, 045 235 7833, jukka.laitinen@hotmail.fi

Varajäsenet                    Tommi Ikonen 

                                              Heikki Häkkinen 0400 234258, heikkiihakkinen(at)gmail.com

                                              Jani Partanen 050 5588125, jani.partanen(at)live.com

                                              Antti Lampinen 050 3769654, antti.lampinen(at)harmolanmaatila.com

 

Talousvastaava             Tarja Kauhanen, toimisto@mikkelinhiihtajat.fi